Olga, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я пришла на этот сайт, чтобы встретить ЛЮБОВЬ.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, мужественный мужчина. При этом добрый и умный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в недвижимость.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Полагаюсь в основном на свою интуицию.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, харизму, открытость.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не падать духом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Людской беспредел.
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину...
Whom do you admire?
Неординарными людьми.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, безответственность.
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю играть.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, овощи, рыба, курица — всё, что полезно.
What are your favourite films?
Арт - хаус.
Where do you want to live?
Для меня важно не где, а с кем.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, family/kids